Hello Zaful

Admittedly, I’m not much of a trend following type of person. I wear what I want no matter what is in or out. I just wear what I feel like wearing. If it makes me feel good, I look good. It has always been like that for me. Are any of you like that too?

These days, however, there is this trend that I fell in love at first sight with. It’s the fringed hem! I first saw it on Adriana Gastelum of the blog Fake Leather. (I adore her by the way. You should go check out her blog. She is an absolute stunner with great style, beautiful writing, and lovely personality.) She wore fringed hem jeans and I was sold! I just didn’t know where to buy ones that are perfect for me; by perfect for me, I mean they look great and they are right in my budget. lol

Alas! I discovered ZAFUL. I love their website. Great product selection and the transaction was easy. The shipping was very quick too. I ordered three items (two of which I’m also going to be blogging about soon). I received my package within a week. I just had a little trouble with the courier service, but I emailed them about it and they fixed it right up for me. Happy with the customer support that was given. If you want to shop for the same skirt, I got it HERE. It costs only $27.49 (1291.51 in pesos). On the model, it looks shorter. It only looks longer on me because I’m only 5 feet tall. LOL. So, if you’re a busy bee like me, and you’re on a tight budget, also like me, Zaful is definitely a go to. Fun Fact! I got a discount code just for registering on their site!

SONY DSCSONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

AirBrush_20160630061839AirBrush_20160630061734

Top – Bershka | Skirt – Zaful | Shoes – Nike | faux leather jacket – Thrifted

Author:

A young woman's journey as a flower bud blooming amidst adversity.

One thought on “Hello Zaful

  1. Awwww my little 5ft. princess!! I agree, I wear what I feel like looks good on me!! Sometimes the trends fall in line with that and sometimes they don’t lol. You’re workin the fringe babe. Good post and also good follow suggestion for Fake Leather, her page looks awesome. Happy day babe!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

